DragonForce Announce 'In The Line of Fire' Details

DragonForce have set a July 10th release date for their very first home video release "In The Line of Fire". The band has revealed the tracklisting and a trailer for the new DVD.

"In The Line of Fire" was captured during the band's Ultimate Stage headline set at the Loud Park Festival in the Saitama Super Arena, Japan back in 2014.

The DVD was mixed and mastered by Damien Rainaud in Los Angeles, CA., produced and edited by Herman Li and will include the following songs: "Fury of the Storm," "Three Hammers," "Black Winter Night", "Tomorrow's Kings," "Seasons,"" Symphony of the Night," "Cry Thunder," "Ring of Fire," "Through the Fire and the Flames" and "Valley of the Damned."

It appears that there will also be a two-disc DVD/CD version that will include the CD bonus track "Defenders". The DVD will also include bonus behind the scenes footage. See more details and the trailer here.