Adele Premieres Several New Songs During Radio City Hall Performance

(popmusiclife) Adele premiered several tracks from her new album "25" during a performance at Radio City Music Hall in New York on Tuesday and several videos from the show have been posted online.

The 13-song set opened with the UK singer's latest smash, "Hello", and featured four more new tunes from the project including "Water Under The Bridge", "All I Ask", "Million Years Ago" and "When We Were Young."

Adele also delivered the biggest hits from 2011's "21", including "Rolling In The Deep", "Someone Like You" and "Set Fire To The Rain." The event was filmed for "Adele Live In New York City", an NBC-TV special set to air on December 14.

Due November 20 and produced by Greg Kurstin, "25" has been launched with the lead single, "Hello." Check out videos from the Radio City Hall show here.

popmusiclife is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.

Adele Music, DVDs, Books and more

Adele T-shirts and Posters

More Adele News

Latest Pop Music News Stories

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
Adele Expands Las Vegas Residency

Video Premiere: Brian Woodbury's 'We Are The Sun'