.

ELO Add Dhani Harrison To Summer Tour


03-19-2019
ELO

Jeff Lynne's ELO has announced that they have recruited Dhani Harrison (son of Jeff's friend and late Beatles legend George Harrison) to support them on the road.

Dhani was been tapped as the opening act for ELO's North American tour this summer. Harrison released his debut studio album "In///Parallel in 2017 and also scored the HBO documentary series "The Case Against Adnan Syed", which premiered earlier this month.

The tour is scheduled to kick off on June 20th in Anaheim, CA at the Honda Center and will conclude on August 1st in Pittsburgh, PA at the PPG Paints Arena. See the dates below:

Jeff Lynne's ELO Summer Tour Dates
Thursday, June 20 - Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Saturday, June 22 - Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Monday, June 24 - San Jose, CA - SAP Center
Wednesday, June 26 - Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Friday, June 28 - Tacoma, WA - Tacoma Dome
Saturday, June 29 - Portland, OR - Moda Center
Wednesday, July 3 - Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Friday, July 5 - Atlanta, GA - State Farm Arena
Sunday, July 7 - Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
Tuesday, July 9 - Sunrise, FL - BB&T Center
Thursday, July 11 - Washington, DC - Capital One Arena
Saturday, July 13 - Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, July 16 - Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
Thursday, July 18 - Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, July 20 - Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, July 23 - Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Thursday, July 25 - St. Paul, MN - Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, July 27 - Chicago, IL - United Center
Tuesday, July 30 - Columbus, OH - Nationwide Arena
Thursday, August 1 - Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena


Related Stories


ELO Add Dhani Harrison To Summer Tour

ELO Star Hugh McDowell Dead At 65

Jeff Lynne's ELO Announce North American Tour

Jeff Lynne's ELO Add Dates To North American Tour

Jeff Lynne's ELO Announce New Arena Tour Leg

Jeff Lynne's ELO Launching First North American Tour In 35 Years

Jeff Lynne's ELO Release Live 'Evil Woman' Video

Jeff Lynne's ELO Stream 'Telephone Line' Live Video

Jeff Lynne's ELO Stream 'Xanadu' From Wembley Or Bust

Jeff Lynne's ELO Release Live 'Turn To Stone' Video

More ELO News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.