New Order Stream Song From Forthcoming Live Album

New Order

New Order have released a stream of their performance "Sub-culture" that comes from their forthcoming live album that was captured during 2017 Manchester International Festival.

The album will be entitled "New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes.." and is set to be released on July 12tj on triple vinyl, double CD and digital formats. The album was recorded live on July 13, 2017 and includes their full performance as well as three additional tracks recorded over the residency.

The triple vinyl edition will be housed in a hardback slip case with spot gloss varnish and will feature transparent red, green and blue LPs as well as a 24-page deluxe booklet. The double CD edition will come packaged in a triple gatefold sleeve and a deluxe booklet. Watch the video here and see the tracklisting below:

1. Times Change (Live at MIF)
2. Who's Joe (Live at MIF)
3. Dream Attack (Live at MIF)
4. Disorder (Live at MIF)
5. Ultraviolence (Live at MIF)
6. In A Lonely Place (Live at MIF)
7. All Day Long (Live at MIF)
8. Shellshock (Live at MIF)
9. Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live at MIF)
10. Sub-culture (Live at MIF)
11. Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at MIF)
12. Vanishing Point (Live at MIF)
13. Plastic (Live at MIF)
14. Your Silent Face (Live at MIF)
15. Decades (Live at MIF)
16. Elegia (Live at MIF)
17. Heart & Soul (Live at MIF)
18. Behind Closed Doors (Live at MIF)

Related Stories

New Order and Pet Shop Boys Announce North American Tour

KISS Icon Ace Frehley Fighting Reported Restraining Order

Dimmu Borgir Ordered By Doctors To Cancel Festival Set

Sabotage Streaming 'The Order Of Genocide'

David Draiman's Doctor Orders Disturbed To Cancel Show

New Order Stream Song From Forthcoming Live Album

The Used Address Restraining Order Reports Against Former Member

Blue Ivy Orders Jay-Z and Beyonce to Shush During Grammys

More New Order News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.