Jeff Lynne's ELO Announce New Album 'From Out Of Nowhere'

Michael Angulia | 09-27-2019

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Jeff Lynne's ELO have announced that they will be releasing their new studio album, entitled "From Out Of Nowhere", on November 1st, and the title song is streaming online.

Lynne performed almost every note of the music on guitars, bass, piano, drums, keyboards and vibes, along with all the lead and layered harmony vocals. Engineer Steve Jay contributed some percussion.

Jeff had this to say about the title cut, "'From Out of Nowhere- that's exactly where it came from. That's the first one I wrote for this album and it's kind of like that." Listen to the track here and see the tracklisting below:

1. From Out Of Nowhere
2. Help Yourself
3. All My Love
4. Down Came The Rain
5. Losing You
6. One More Time
7. Sci-Fi Woman
8. Goin' Out On Me
9. Time Of Our Life
10. Songbird

Related Stories

ELO's Jeff Lynne Receives Honor From Queen Of England

Jeff Lynne's ELO Announces Fall Tour

ELO Scores First UK No. 1 Studio Album In Almost 40 Years

Jeff Lynne's ELO Release 'Time Of Our Life' Video

Jeff Lynne's ELO Announce New Album 'From Out Of Nowhere'

ELO Add Dhani Harrison To Summer Tour

ELO Star Hugh McDowell Dead At 65

Jeff Lynne's ELO Announce North American Tour

More ELO News



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2023 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.