Robert Plant Including Unreleases Songs On Digging Deep Collection

Keavin Wiggins | 07-27-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Robert Plant

Led Zeppelin frontman Robert Plant has announced that his forthcoming collection, "Digging Deep: Subterranea", will include three previously unreleased songs.

The collection will feature 30 tracks spanning Plant's solo career from his 1982 album "Pictures At Eleven" to the three previously unreleased songs, "Nothing Takes The Place Of You," "Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up - Part 1)" and "Too Much Alike (feat. Patty Griffin)".

It will be released as a limited edition 2CD collection and is set to hit stores on October 2nd. Plant tweeted, "RP is pleased to announce Digging Deep: Subterranea a journey through his solo recordings, from Pictures at Eleven in 1982 through to three new unreleased, exclusive tracks. " See the tracklisting below:

01. Rainbow
02. Hurting Kind
03. Shine It All Around
04. Ship Of Fools
05. Nothing Takes The Place Of You *
06. Darkness, Darkness
07. Heaven Knows
08. In The Mood
09. Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up - Part 1) *
10. New World
11. Like I've Never Been Gone
12. I Believe
13. Dance With You Tonight
14. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
15. Great Spirit (acoustic)

01. Angel Dance
02. Takamba
03. Anniversary
04. Wreckless Love
05. White Clean & Neat
06. Silver Rider
07. Fat Lip
08. 29 Palms
09. Last Time I Saw Her
10. Embrace Another Fall
11. Too Much Alike (feat. Patty Griffin) *
12. Big Log
13. Falling In Love Again
14. Memory Song (Hello Hello)
15. Promised Land

* previously unreleased

Related Stories

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss Share New Song and Announce Album

Robert Plant Revisits Alison Krauss Collaboration

Robert Plant Revisits Afro Celt Sound System Collaboration

Robert Plant Revisits 2009 Collaboration With Scott Matthews

Robert Plant Reflects On 'House Of Cards'

Led Zeppelin: Robert Plant Revisits Collaboration With Jimmy Page

Robert Plant Launches Fourth Season Of Digging Deep Podcast

Robert Plant Announces Saving Grace Summer Tour

Led Zeppelin Legend Robert Plant's New Band To Headline Festival

Led Zeppelin's Robert Plant Almost Gave Up Music 2020 In Review

More Robert Plant News