.

In Flames Full Wacken Festival Headline Set To Stream Online


Keavin Wiggins | 06-04-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

In Flames

Knotfest.com have announced that this week's full concert stream will feature In Flame's full headline set from the 2018 edition of the Wacken Festival.

The full concert will stream via the festival website beginning this Friday, June 5th at 11am PST/ 2pm EST / 8pm CET which will be hosted by Beez and will feature exclusive interviews.

They have not yet announced next week's "special", but the follow week will see Suicide Silence's special 2015 benefit show at The Observatory in Santa Ana in aid of Mental Health America streaming at 2pm PST / 5pm EST, 11pm CET on June 19th .


Related Stories


In Flames Full Wacken Festival Headline Set To Stream Online

Megadeth, Lamb Of God, Trivium, In Flames Tour Postponed

Megadeth Guitarist Filling In For In Flames' Niclas Engelin

In Flames Recruit Megadeth Star To Fill In On Tour

In Flames Streaming New Song 'Burn'

Limbs, The Plot In You, Like Moths To Flames, and Dayseeker Tour

In Flames Announce Second Annual Borgholm Brinner Festival

Singled Out: Integrity's Flames Of The Immortal

Satyricon and Dark Tranquillity Added To In Flames Music Festival

Brantley Gilbert's Tour Bus Burst Into Flames

More In Flames News