.

The Eagles Reschedule Hotel California Dates


Keavin Wiggins | 03-26-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

EaglesPhoto by George Holz courtesy Scoop Marketing

The Eagles have announced rescheduled Hotel California tour dates with the new shows in select markets now set to take place in September and October.

The shows feature the band performing the entire "Hotel California" album in full and joined by a orchestra and choir. The band then plays an additional set of some their biggest hits.

The postponed dates will be kicking off on September 18th in Denver, CO at the Pepsi Center and run through October 25th where they wrap up in Phoenix, AZ at the Talking Stick Resort Arena. See the dates below:

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena


Related Stories


The Eagles Stream 'Take It Easy' from Live From The Forum

Eagles Stream New Live Version Of 'Hotel California'

The Eagles Stream 'Lyin' Eyes' From Live From The Forum

Eagles Concert Film To Receive Encore TV Broadcast

Eagles Concert Film Coming To TV This Holiday Weekend

Eagles Reschedule Some Hotel California Tour Dates

The Eagles In The Studio For 45th Anniversary Of One Of These Nights

The Eagles' Joe Walsh Launches Public Radio Show

Metallica, Eagles, Springsteen, Queen Lead Apple Music Live Special

The Eagles Reveal Rescheduled Hotel California Dates

More Eagles News



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.