.

Tommy Emmanuel Celebrating Album Release With Livestreams


Keavin Wiggins | 05-07-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Tommy Emmanuel

Tommy Emmanuel has announced that he will be doing two special live streams this Friday, May 8th to celebrate the release of his new double album collection "The Best Of Tommysongs."

He will be kicking things off with a performance and interview on Paste Magazine's "The Happiest Hour" livestream, which begins at 2pm PT/5pm ET and also features Hayes Carll.

Tommy will be then livestream a full-length concert from his San Jose, CA home at 6pm PT/9pm ET where he will be playing an impromptu set. Tickets for this show are available here. The Happiest Hour can be streamed below:


Related Stories


Tommy Emmanuel Celebrating Album Release With Livestreams

Tommy Emmanuel Celebrating Album Release With Livestreams

Tommy Emmanuel Announces U.S. Summer Tour

Tommy Emmanuel and John Knowles Release Bee Gees Cover

Tommy Emmanuel Adds More Dates To Fall Tour

Tommy Emmanuel And Jerry Douglas Tour Dates Announced

Tommy Emmanuel Releases 'Djangology' Video

More Tommy Emmanuel News