.

Metallica's James Hetfield Part Of Little Kids Rock Virtual Benefit


Michael Angulia | 04-01-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Metallica event poster

Metallica lead vocalist and guitarist James Hetfield will be one of the special guests for the 2021 Little Kids Rock Virtual Benefit that is taking place on April 14th.

The organization, which advocates for music education in public schools, had this to say, "Longtime friend of Little Kids Rock, James Hetfield of Metallica joins the star-studded lineup at this year's benefit.

"You won't want to miss hearing Mr. Hetfield's advocacy for music education and the epic moments from past events when he shared a stage with Little Kids Rock students! We're ready for an amazing event - are you?!"

General admissions tickets are free and "Doors" open for the virtual event at 4PM PT / 7PM ET, show starts at 5PM PT / 8PM ET. Registration can be found here.

Related Stories


Metallica's James Hetfield Part Of Little Kids Rock Virtual Benefit

Elton John Working On Something With Metallica

Metallica's Kirk Hammett Recruited By Santana For New Album

Metallica Rock National Anthem At Golden State Warriors Game

Metallica Donate To Help Texans After Winter Storm

Metallica Celebrate Master Of Puppets Anniversary On TV

Metallica To Rock The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

Metallica Rock 'For Whom The Bell Tolls' For BlizzCon

Metallica Make Chart History With Vinyl Reissues

Metallica Rock TV For Super Bowl Special


News > Metallica