Wolfgang Van Halen Releases Two New Mammoth WVH Songs

Keavin Wiggins | 03-26-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Mammoth WVH album cover art

Wolfgang Van Halen has shared two new songs from his forthcoming Mammoth WVH solo album, which is self-titled and set to be released on June 11th.

Van Halen released the new tracks, "Don't Back Down" and "Think It Over", to show the different styles of music found on the upcoming album and has also released a video for "Don't Back Down".

He debuted the solo project with the release of the song and video "Distance", which also acted as a tribute to his late father Eddie Van Halen and is a bonus track on the forthcoming album.

Stream "Think It Over" here and watch the "Don't Back Down" video below:

Related Stories

New Wolfgang Van Halen Mammoth WVH Lyric Video Goes Online

Wolfgang Van Halen Has Material For Second Mammoth WVH Album

Wolfgang Van Halen Releases Two New Mammoth WVH Songs

Wolfgang Van Halen Will Have A Good Run Predicts Myles Kennedy

Wolfgang Van Halen Shares 'You're To Blame' Lyric Video

Wolfgang Van Halen Scores No. 1 Hit With Eddie Tribute 'Distance'

Wolfgang Van Halen Unplugs For Mammoth WVH TV Performance

Wolfgang Van Halen's Mammoth WVH Make Live Debut On TV

Wolfgang Van Halen Shares New Mammoth WVH Song, Sets Album Release

Wolfgang Van Halen Reveals Mammoth WVH Album Details

News > Mammoth WVH