Authority Zero Streaming New EP 'The Back Nine'

Michael Angulia | 05-02-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Authority Zero EP cover art

Mesa, Az rockers Authority Zero released a brand new EP entitled 'The Back Nine," which was produced by Cameron Webb (Sum 41, Pennywise, A Day to Remember, Motörhead, Megadeth).

Frontman Jason Devore had the following to say about the new release, "The Back Nine EP is a catalogue of five songs that exude heavy rhythm, melodies, and a strong and passionate lyrical content.

"They are songs directed toward right and wrong with intent to lift people up with hopes of a better future and mindset during our recent events and darker times." Stream it here.

Related Stories
Authority Zero Reveal Massive Tour Plans

Authority Zero Streaming New EP 'The Back Nine'

Authority Zero 'Fire Off Another' With New Lyric Video

News > Authority Zero