Mayday Parade Team With Less Gravity For Lofi EP


Mayday Parade Team With Less Gravity For Lofi EP

(Clarion Call) Mayday Parade are excited to announce their new EP Mayday Parade Lofi, out March 8th. The EP is a collaboration with Less Gravity that puts a dreamy, vaporwave soaked spin on some of the band's most beloved songs, including "Jamie All Over (lofi)" which debuts today along with the news of the EP.

"The Lofi EP was something we all wanted to experiment with and see how some of our music would adapt to the genre," share's the band's Jake Bundrick. "Collaborating with Less Gravity made this all possible. We're stoked how it all turned out."

Mayday Parade Lofi is rounded out by relaxing downtempo interpretations of other Mayday Parade fan favorites "Miserable at Best", "Jersey", "Terrible Things" and "Oh Well, Oh Well".

Mayday Parade Lofi EP Track Listing:
"Jamie All Over (lofi)" - Mayday Parade, Less Gravity & Aleks!
"Miserable at Best (lofi)" - Mayday Parade & Less Gravity
"Jersey (lofi)" - Mayday Parade & Less Gravity
"Terrible Things (lofi)" - Mayday Parade & Less Gravity
"Oh Well, Oh Well (lofi)" - Mayday Parade & Less Gravity

Related Stories
Mayday Parade Celebrate Tour Launch With Brand New Song

Mayday Parade Team With Less Gravity For Lofi EP

Mayday Parade Share 'Miracle' Video

Mayday Parade's 'Monsters in the Closet' Getting Deluxe Anniversary Reissue

Mayday Parade Release New Song 'Got Me All Wrong'

News > Mayday Parade

Share this article: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit email this article