.

Slightly Stoopid To Rock The Rockies This Summer


03-20-2024

Slightly Stoopid To Rock The Rockies This Summer

(The Syndicate) Slightly Stoopid are announcing a special 3-show run through the Rockies this summer. August 8th in Dillon, CO, August 9th in Vail, CO, and on August 10th, the band will play their 17th headline show at the historic Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO.

All three shows feature special guests Common Kings and Fortunate Youth. Red Rocks has become an annual pilgrimage for Stoopidheads around the world to unite amongst their community.

Slightly Stoopid have also recently announced their 2024 'Slightly Dirty' Summer Tour across the U.S. with Dirty Heads, Common Kings and The Elovaters. See the dates below.

Slightly Stoopid are proud to partner with Maui Food Bank so that $1 from every ticket sold will help support Maui relief. Presales for all three Colorado shows are happening now, and run through Thursday March 21st at 10pm MT. The general public onsale will be Friday March 22nd at 10am MT.

Slightly Stoopid 2024 Tour Dates (Additions in Bold):
Thu Jul 11 - Cleveland, OH - Jacobs Pavilion #*+
Fri Jul 12 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center #*+
Sat Jul 13 - Bangor, ME - Maine Savings Amphitheater #*+
Sun Jul 14 - Gilford, NH - BankNH Pavilion #*+
Thu Jul 18 - Bridgeport, CT - Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater #*+
Fri Jul 19 - Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live # *+
Sat Jul 20 - Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater #+
Sun Jul 21 - Camden, NJ - Freedom Mortgage Pavilion #+
Thu Jul 25 - Virginia Beach, VA - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater #*+
Fri Jul 26 - Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek #*+
Sat Jul 27 - Wilmington, NC - Live Oak Bank Pavilion #*+
Sun Jul 28 - Charleston, SC - Credit One Stadium #*+
Thu Aug 01 - Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place #*+
Fri Aug 02 - West Palm Beach, FL - iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre #*+
Sat Aug 04 - Gautier, MS - The Sound #*+
Thu Aug 08 - Dillon, CO - Dillon Amphitheater *& - TICKETS
Fri Aug 09 - Vail, CO - Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater *& - TICKETS
Sat Aug 10 - Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre *& - TICKETS
Thu Aug 15 - West Valley City, UT - Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre #*+
Fri Aug 16 - Nampa, ID - Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater #*+
Sat Aug 17 - Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheatre #+
Sun Aug 18 - Bend, OR - Hayden Homes Amphitheater #*+
Thu Aug 22 - Redding, CA - Redding Civic Auditorium Lawn #*+
Fri Aug 23 - Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre #+
Sat Aug 24 - Chula Vista, CA - North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre #+
Sun Aug 25 - Phoenix, AZ - Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre #*+

# With Dirty Heads
* With Common Kings
+ With The Elovaters
& With Fortunate Youth

Related Stories
Slightly Stoopid Share Details For 10th Anniversary Closer to the Sun

Slightly Stoopid and Dirty Heads Expand Slightly Dirty Summer Tour

Slightly Stoopid To Rock The Rockies This Summer

Slightly Stoopid and Dirty Heads Announce Slightly Dirty Summer Tour

Slightly Stoopid Announces Details for 9th Annual Closer to the Sun


News > Slightly Stoopid


Share this article: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit email this article