.

Jimmy Eat World and Manchester Orchestra Announce The Amplified Echoes Tour


03-13-2023

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Jimmy Eat World Tour poster
Tour poster

(kelleemack) Jimmy Eat World and Manchester Orchestra announced their upcoming co-headline The Amplified Echoes Tour. Middle Kids will be joining the tour across all dates.

The 29-city run kicks off on Tuesday, July 11 in Missoula at Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater, with stops across North America in Los Angeles, Nashville, New York and more before wrapping up on Saturday, August 26 in Philadelphia at Skyline Stage at the Mann.

Tickets will be available starting with the Citi presale (details below) beginning Tuesday, March 14. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general on sale starting Thursday, March 16 at 10am local time.

Citi is the official card of The Amplified Echoes Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, March 14 at 10am local time until Wednesday, March 15 at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program.

The Amplified Echoes Tour 2023 Dates:
Tue Jul 11 - Missoula, MT - Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater +
Fri Jul 14 - Spokane, WA - The Podium +
Sat Jul 15 - Seattle, WA - WAMU Theater +
Sun Jul 16 - Bend, OR - Hayden Homes Amphitheater +
Tue Jul 18 - San Francisco, CA - The Masonic *
Wed Jul 19 - Los Angeles, CA - The Greek Theatre +
Fri Jul 21 - San Diego, CA - Gallagher Square at Petco Park +
Sat Jul 22 - Las Vegas, NV - The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan *
Sun Jul 23 - Salt Lake City, UT - Complex Outdoors +
Tue Jul 25 - Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheater +
Thu Jul 27 - St. Louis, MO - Saint Louis Music Park *
Fri Jul 28 - Nashville, TN - Ascend Amphitheater *
Sat Jul 29 - Asheville, NC - Rabbit Rabbit *
Sun Jul 30 - Charlotte, NC - Skyla Credit Union Amphitheatre *
Mon Aug 07 - Houston, TX - 713 Music Hall +
Tue Aug 08 - Austin, TX - Moody Amphitheater *
Wed Aug 09 - Dallas, TX - The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory *
Fri Aug 11 - Oklahoma City, OK - The Criterion +
Sun Aug 13 - Minneapolis, MN - The Armory *
Tue Aug 15 - Milwaukee, WI - The Rave/Eagles Club +
Wed Aug 16 - Chicago, IL - The Salt Shed *
Fri Aug 18 - Indianapolis, IN - TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park +
Sat Aug 19 - Columbus, OH - KEMBA Live! Outdoors *
Sun Aug 20 - Sterling Heights, MI - Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill *
Mon Aug 21 - Toronto, ON - RBC Echo Beach *
Wed Aug 23 - New York, NY - SummerStage In Central Park *
Thu Aug 24 - Boston, MA - MGM Music Hall at Fenway +
Fri Aug 25 - Buffalo, NY - Outer Harbor Buffalo +
Sat Aug 26 - Philadelphia, PA -Skyline Stage at the Mann *

+ Jimmy Eat World Closing
* Manchester Orchestra Closing

Related Stories
Jimmy Eat World Announce UK and Euro Tour

Jimmy Eat World Reimagines 'Clarity' For 25th Anniversary

Jimmy Eat World Hitting The Road With Fall Out Boy

Jimmy Eat World and Manchester Orchestra Announce The Amplified Echoes Tour

Jimmy Eat World Reflective With 'Something Loud' Video

More Jimmy Eat World News


advertisement