The Plot In You Unplug For 'Left Behind'


Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

The Plot In You News Single art July 23, 2023
Single art

(Atom Splitter) The Plot In You - Landon Tewers [vocals], Josh Childress [guitar], Ethan Yoder [bass], and Michael Cooper [drums] - have shared the visualizer for "Left Behind (Acoustic)."

The original version is one of the heaviest songs in the band's catalog, but this stripped down take is just gorgeous. Last year, the band's 2018-released single "FEEL NOTHING" was officially certified Gold by the RIAA.

The song is a digital success story that still streams over 2 million times and has enjoyed an exciting beyond-viral moment on TikTok. The track appears on the band's album DISPOSE.

Related Stories
The Plot In You Unleash 'Don't Look Back' Video

The Plot In You Get 'Closure' With New Video

The Plot In You Unplug For 'Left Behind'

Neil Young Plotting Crazy Horse Barn Tour

More The Plot In You News