.

Brandi Carlile Intimate Tour


02/12/2009
.
(Columbia) Columbia Records recording artist Brandi Carlile will embark on an intimate spring tour starting on Saturday, February 21 at Louisville, KY's Whitney Hall showcasing songs from her upcoming new album for the first time.

Carlile will make 27 tour stops through April 29, including the Cayamo: A Journey Through Song music cruise from February 28 March 7, as well as being joined by the Louisville Symphony on February 21 and the Spokane Symphony in Spokane, WA on April 23.

The remainder of Carlile's headlining performances will be acoustic, joined by Tim and Phil Hansenroth and a cellist. Additionally, Gregory Isakov will open all shows from March 24 April 11 and Angel Taylor will open from April 14 April 21.

Saturday, February 21 Louisville, KY Whitney Hall (with Louisville Symphony)
Saturday, February 28-March 7 departing from Miami, FL Cayamo: A Journey Through Song music cruise
Tuesday, March 24 Philadelphia, PA World Cafe Live
Wednesday, March 25 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Thursday, March 26 Alexandria, VA Birchmere Music Hall
Friday, March 27 Woodstock, VT Woodstock Town Hall
Saturday, March 28 Westhampton Beach, NY Westhampton Beach PAC
Tuesday, March 31 Tarrytown, NY Tarrytown Music Hall
Wednesday, April 1 Portsmouth, NH Music Hall
Thursday, April 2 Northampton, MA Iron Horse
Friday, April 3 South Portland, ME South Portland Auditorium
Saturday, April 4 New York, NY Ethical Center for the Arts
Monday, April 6 Kent, OH Kent Stage
Tuesday, April 7 TBA
Wednesday, April 8 Chicago, IL Lakeshore Theater
Thursday, April 9 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Friday, April 10 Mankato, MN Alltel Center
Saturday, April 11 Des Moines, IA Hoyt Sherman Theatre
Tuesday, April 14 Aspen, CO Wheeler Opera House
Thursday, April 16 Denver, CO Swallow Hill
Friday, April 17 Ft. Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Saturday, April 18 Salt Lake City, UT The State Room
Monday, April 20 Boise, ID Knitting Factory
Tuesday, April 21 Missoula, MT The Wilma Theatre
Thursday, April 23 Spokane, WA Martin Woldson Theatre @ Fox (with Spokane Symphony)
Tuesday, April 28 Bergen, Norway Bergen Festival
Wednesday, April 29 Oslo, Norway John Dee



Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Brandi Carlile CDs



Brandi Carlile MP3 Downloads



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.