.

Every Time I Die Documentary Set for Fuel TV

03/31/2010
.
Every Time I Die will appear on FUEL TV's music documentary series "Check 1, 2" on April 12 at 8:00PM ET/5:00PM PT.

Filmed over the course of three days, FUEL TV's "Check 1, 2" series documents East Coast hardcore heroes Every Time I Die's return home to upstate New York to destroy the stage in Buffalo and Rochester.

Performing songs "Wanderlust," "Apocalypse Now and Then," "I Been Gone a Long Time," "Cities and Years," "The New Black" and "Werewolf" from their celebrated catalog, including their latest New Junk Aesthetic.

The band also provides insight into their motivation as a band and how their fans, their home town of Buffalo and their fellow band mates inspire them.
Don't miss ETID's intimate and revealing interviews and destructive performances on FUEL TV's "Check 1, 2" series, and catch the band live on this summer's Vans Warped Tour!!

Check 1, 2: Every Time I Die Air-Times:
Monday, 4/12/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 4/12/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Wednesday, 4/14/2010 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Friday, 4/16/2010 12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT
Saturday, 4/17/2010 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, 4/18/2010 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT
Tuesday, 4/20/2010 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Friday, 4/23/2010 2:30 AM ET/ 11:30 PM PT
Friday, 4/23/2010 3:00 AM ET/ 12:00 AM PT
Tuesday, 4/27/2010 9:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM PT
Thursday, 5/20/2010 1:30 AM ET/ 10:30 PM PT
Saturday, 6/12/2010 1:00 AM ET/ 10:00 PM PT

Preview and Purchase Every Time I Die CDs

Every Time I Die MP3 Downloads


advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.