Quest For Fire's Chad Ross Releasing New Nordic Nomadic Album

Tee Pee Records have set a October 25 release date for Nordic Nomadic's new album Worldwide Skyline.

Nordic Nomadic is the solo project of Chad Ross, singer and guitarist for Toronto, Canada's most beloved psych rockers, Quest For Fire.

The follow up to the band's self-titled 2009 debut, Worldwide Skyline was written, performed, recorded and mixed by Ross with additional recording and vibraphone by Paul Aucoin (Arcade Fire, Sloan) at Toronto's Hallamusic (F*ucked Up, The Deadly Snakes).

When asked for comment on the LP, Ross coyly (and somewhat cryptically) said, "Worldwide Skyline lets its evil shine."

The track listing for Nordic Nomadic's Worldwide Skyline is:

1.) Worldwide Skyline
2.) The Future's Fear
3.) Growin' Horns
4.) Bite to Chew
5.) Summer Friends
6.) The Soft Way
7.) Take Your Heart to the End
8.) Listen to the Leaves
9.) The Things You've Lost

Nordic Nomadic T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.