The Living Fields New Album Streaming Online

Decibel Magazine is streaming The Living Fields' sophomore full-length, Running Out Of Daylight.

Running Out Of Daylight is set to hit the streets of North America on July 26 via Candlelight Record but you can listen to it right now here

With recording processes spanning the Atlantic and East Coast, the album was assembled at Farview Recordings by Jay Walsh and mastered in London by Tim Turan (Emperor).

Running Out Of Daylight Track Listing:
1. Remnant
2. Perseverance
3. From Miseries to Bloodsoaked Fields
4. When the Walls Go
5. Bitterness
6. Glacial Movements
7. Intermissione
8. Running Out of Daylight

Living Fields Music

Living Fields T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.