Still Rain (Sevendust, Danzig, Seether) Go Digital

Still Rain, a group that featured Clint Lowery (Sevendust), Corey Lowery (Eye Empire), Donnie Hamby (doubleDrive), Bevan Davies (Danzig, MonstrO, Dirty Pollyanna) and Troy McLawhorn (Seether), have released their last recorded album, "Bitter Black Water."

Still Rain, formed in Fayetteville, N.C. in December 1989, extensively toured the East coast before disbanding in 1996. The album was last sold on CD in 1995. This digital release marks the first time Still Rain's material will be available for download. "We are extremely excited about giving "Bitter Black Water‟ a proper release in the new millennium," Davies said.

"Even years later, the music is still valid and meaningful. I'm thankful for that experience and learned so much from each of my band mates. I hope people enjoy the music from "Bitter Black Water‟ and appreciate it the way we still do," Clint Lowery added.

"Bitter Black Water" is available now for download on iTunes, Amazon and Rhapsody.

Preview and Purchase Still Rain CDs

Still Rain MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.