Former Venom Members Go Primevil

Former Venom members Jeff "Mantas" Dunn, Tony "The Demolition Man" Dolan and Antony "Antton" Lant have reunite to form a new group Primevil, who have just inked with Scarlet Records.

This summer will see the release of the mini album 'The Creatures Of The Black', which features 4 cover versions of songs that influenced them to begin their very own metal journeys ('Exciter' by Judas Priest, 'God Of Thunder' by Kiss, 'Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be' by AC/DC and 'Motörhead' by Motörhead) plus 2 brand new PRIMEVIL tracks, 'The Creatures Of The Black' and 'Reptile'.

The mini album is providing a glimpse of what people can expect from Primevil's debut full length album, which will be out sometime around September/October 2011.

Appearances are being booked now and a full tour is being scheduled for 2012.

Preview and Purchase Primevil CDs

Primevil MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.