Winterus Announce New Lineup

Winterus now have a solid lineup and will embark on a headlining tour, the "Lone Wolves Tour", in June.

After the recent departure of guitarist Nathan Barnes (guitar) and Cody McCoy (drums), guitarist Les Paul and drummer Kollin Perpignani have been added to the mix, along with bassist Donovan Bates, to round out the strongest Winterus lineup yet.

"As bands grow, you find people that really get what you are trying to do," said vocalist Christopher Erich Neu. "Things are only getting tighter."

"We all have the same mind set, the same mission, the same goal," added new bassist Donovan Bates.

Winterus will hit the road on the "Lone Wolves Tour" in support of its Lifeforce Records debut In Carbon Mysticism, which released on April 26th.

The Convalescence will accompany Winterus on the trek around the US.

Preview and Purchase Winterus CDs

Winterus MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.