Evanescence To Deliver 12 Songs

(PopCrush) Evanescence's self-titled third album will feature 12 tracks, according to the tracklisting revealed today by NME.

The first song on the record is 'What You Want,' the powerful lead single from the project. The song has entered the Top 20 on Billboard's Rock Songs and Alternative Songs charts.

Other titles on the album include 'Never Go Back,' 'Lost in Paradise,' 'End of the Dream,' and 'Swimming Home,' which serves as the final track on the album. Thoughts from Amy Lee and the full tracklisting

PopCrush is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Evanescence T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.