Disarmonia Mundi Members Form New Band

Disarmonia Mundi members Ettore Rigotti and Claudio Ravinale have teamed up with guitarist and Tony Hawk team pro skater Elliot Sloan and keyboardist Alessio NeroArgento to form a new band called The Stranded.

The debut album entitled "Survivalism Boulevard" is scheduled on July 2nd, 2012 via Coroner Records, while the Japanese version, featuring an exclusive bonus track, will hit the stores via Media Factory.

Coroner says that "Survivalism Boulevard" can be described as a modern combination of powerful extreme elements such as feral vocals and fast riffing mixed with more melodic and catchy moments provided by emphatic choruses and industrial keys.

Track List
1. Blood Like Gasoline
2. Only Death Can Save Us Now
3. Blackout Season
4. Ill Will Future
5. Sulphur Crown
6. Eclipse
7. Carnival Shroud
8. Post-Human Archetype
9. National Breakdown
10. Survivalism Boulevard

Stranded CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Stranded T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.