Jeff Healey Band Rarities Set For Release

Eagle Records have set a February 26th release date for Jeff Healey Band's "House On Fire."

The eleven featured tracks on the album are previously unreleased, recorded between 1992-1998, with some songs culled from the band's sessions for Feel This and Cover To Cover.

The album includes covers of Bob Seger's "We've Got Tonight" and Bruce Springsteen's "Adam Raised A Cain," and originals written by the Jeff Healey Band, such as the instrumental "Bish Bang Boof" and title track "House On Fire."


1) House On Fire
2) Who's Been Sleepin' In My Bed
3) You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine
4) All The Way
5) We've Got Tonight
6) Bish Bang Boof
7) Too Late Now
8) Face Up
9) Adam Raised A Cain
10) Daze Of The Night
11) Joined At The Heart

Jeff Healey CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Jeff Healey T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.