Classic Beach Boys Concert With Original Lineup Coming To DVD

Beach Boys fans will be able to experience the band's good vibrations when a classic stadium concert is released on DVD and Digital Video next month.

Eagle Rock has set a June 18th release date for The Beach Boys: Good Vibrations Tour which features the band's 1976 concert at Anaheim Stadium in Southern California.

The concert was filmed that year for American television and captured the band on tour in support of their "15 Big Ones" album. The DVD will feature the performance from the band's original lineup Brian, Carl, and Dennis Wilson, Mike Love, and Al Jardine.

In addition to the live concert featuring "Good Vibrations," "God Only Knows," "I Get Around," "Fun, Fun, Fun," "Sloop John B," "California Girls," "Help Me Rhonda," "Surfin' USA," and more, the concert film features interviews and "whimsical vignettes."

Track Listing
1) Fun, Fun, Fun
2) Be True To Your School
3) I'm Bugged At My Ol' Man
4) God Only Knows
5) I Get Around
6) You Are So Beautiful
7) That Same Song
8) Good Vibrations
9) Sloop John B
10) Surfin' USA
11) California Girls
12) Help Me Rhonda
13) It's OK
14) Rock 'n' Roll Music
15) Wouldn't It Be Nice

Beach Boys CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Beach Boys T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.