Ginger Wildheart's New Band Hey! Hello! Set Album Release

(Monolith) Hey! Hello! featuring Victoria Liedtke and Ginger Wildheart from The Wildhearts will release their self-titled debut album on July 23, 2013.

The album was produced by Russ Russell and features the following ten tracks: Black Valentine, Feral Days, Why Can't I Be Me Without You, Swimwear, Burn The Rule Book (F--- It), Look For Rock (And Other Sporting Cliches), The Thrill Of It All, How I Survived The Punk Wars, I'm Gonna To Kiss You Like I'm Going Away and We're Outta Here.

Ginger had this to say about the effort, "Hey! Hello! allowed me to enter the world of lyrical fiction - much in the vein of Sparks, who are a massive influence on Victoria and I."

And you can check out Victoria talking about the recording process for the album here.

Hey! Hello! CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Hey! Hello! T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.