The Ramones Box Set Coming Soon

(hennemusic) The Ramones will release "Ramones: The Sire Years (1976-1981)", a new 6-disc box set that will feature the band's first six studio albums, on October 29.

The set includes the band's 1976 eponymous debut, "Leave Home" (1977), "Rocket To Russia" (1977), "Road To Ruin" (1978), "End Of The Century" (1980), and "Pleasant Dreams" (1981), each presented with their original running order and artwork.

Their 1976 debut album, "Ramones" contains 14 tracks—including classics like 'Blitzkrieg Bop', 'Beat On The Brat', 'Judy Is A Punk' and 'I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend'. more on this story

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Ramones CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Ramones T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.