Dream Theater Reveal Live At Luna Park Details

Eagle Rock has revealed the details for the forthcoming Dream Theater: Live At Luna Park 2DVD, Blu-ray and digital video that will be released on November 5th.

The label announced that a deluxe edition will be released as an 11.5" square 60 page hardback photo book that will include the Blu-ray, 2 DVDs and 3 CDs (the CDs only being released as part of the deluxe package).

Live At Luna Park will include the 160 minutes of footage from the concerts which were recorded over two nights last August during the final leg in South America of Dream Theater's "A Dramatic Tour Of Events".

In addition to the concert footage, the release will have bonus features including six live bonus tracks of "These Walls"; "Build Me Up, Break Me Down"; "Caught In A Web"; "Wait For Sleep"; "Far From Heaven"; and "Pull Me Under".

The release will also feature a bonus Live At Luna Park documentary, the trailer for the cinema release of the film, a "Behind The Scenes" feature and the cartoon intro from the concerts. The Blu-ray version will also include 6 multi angle options on "Outcry."

1) Bridges In The Sky
2) 6:00
3) The Dark Eternal Night
4) This Is The Life
5) The Root Of All Evil
6) Lost Not Forgotten
7) Drum Solo
8) A Fortune In Lies
9) The Silent Man
10) Beneath The Surface
11) Outcry
12) Piano Solo
13) Surrounded
14) On The Backs Of Angels
15) War Inside My Head
16) The Test That Stumped Them All
17) Guitar Solo
18) The Spirit Carries On
19) Breaking All Illusions
20) Metropolis Pt. 1

Dream Theater CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Dream Theater T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.