Ayreon Reveal Special Guest and More New Album Details

(Prog) Arjen Lucassen has confirmed the tracklist, artwork and complete list of guests who appear on upcoming Ayreon album The Theory Of Everything.

The double-disc work includes a total of 42 tracks and includes contributions from members of ELP, Yes, Dream Theater, Genesis, Asia, Nightwish and more.

Lucassen has been teasing fans for months since he first confirmed a new Ayreon album was under production. Now he's confirmed: "It begins a completely new storyline for the Ayreon universe. It's a true rock opera with a dramatic real-world story in four 20-minute-plus epics divided into 42 separate tracks."

Check out the guest list, cover art and tracklisting here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Ayreon CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Ayreon T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.