Crippled Black Phoenix Stream New Song

(Prog) Prog has premiered Crippled Black Phoenix's new song "A Brighter Tomorrow". The song comes from upcoming seventh album White Light Generator, which will be available in the usual formats plus a limited-edition double-vinyl set, which comes with a seven-inch single containing two bonus tracks.

Crippled Black Phoenix's lineup currently features mainman Justin D Greaves with Daniel Anghede, Karl Demata, Christian Heilmann, Mark Furnevall and Ben Wilsker, with live sound producer Lee Halliwell.

They say of their upcoming European tour: "The last tour was good - will the next one in May be better? We think so. Now we have the correct band lineup!" Check out the song here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Crippled Black Phoenix CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Crippled Black Phoenix T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.