Drive-By Truckers Premiere New Song and Announce Tour Dates

01/09/2014
.
Drive-By Truckers have premiered a new song from their forthcoming album and have announced additional dates for their upcoming North American tour.

The band is streaming their new song "Pauline Hawkins" which comes from their new album 'English Oceans' that is set to be released on March 4th. Listen to the song stream here.

The group will be supporting the new album by launching a North American tour on January 31st in Asheville NC. The trek is current scheduled to conclude on May 3rd in New Orleans.

They will then head across the pond to kick off a European tour on May 10th in Dublin, with shows announced in Glasgow, Manchester, London, Amsterdam and Antwerp.

Fri Jan 31 Asheville NC Orange Peel - with T Hardy Morris
Sat Feb 01 Asheville NC Orange Peel - with Promise Land Sound
Thu Feb 13 Athens GA 40 Watt - with New Madrid
Fri Feb 14 Athens GA 40 Watt - with T. Hardy Morris & Camp Amped Band
Sat Feb 15 Athens GA 40 Watt - with St. Paul and the Broken Bones
Fri Mar 14 Raleigh NC The Ritz - with Blitzen Trapper
Sat Mar 15 Richmond VA The National - with Blitzen Trapper
Sun Mar 16 Wilmington DE World Cafe Live @ The Queen - with Blitzen Trapper
Tue Mar 18 New Haven CT Toads Place - with Blitzen Trapper
Thu Mar 20 New York NY Terminal 5 - with Blitzen Trapper
Fri Mar 21 Boston MA House Of Blues - with Blitzen Trapper
Sat Mar 22 Washington DC 9:30 Club - with Blitzen Trapper
Sun Mar 23 Washington DC 9:30 Club - with Blitzen Trapper
Tue Mar 25 Indianapolis IN The Vogue - with Blitzen Trapper
Wed Mar 26 Milwaukee WI Turner Hall - with Blitzen Trapper
Thu Mar 27 Minneapolis MN First Avenue - with Blitzen Trapper
Fri Mar 28 Madison WI Barrymore Theater - with Blitzen Trapper
Sat Mar 29 St. Louis MO The Pageant - with Blitzen Trapper
Sat Apr 12 Berkeley CA The Greek Theatre - with Willie Nelson & Shovels & Rope
Sat Apr 19 Denver CO Fillmore Auditorium
Tue Apr 22 Vancouver BC Vogue Theater - with Shovels & Rope
Wed Apr 23 Seattle WA Showbox @ Sodo - with Shovels & Rope
Thu Apr 24 Portland OR Roseland - with Shovels & Rope
Fri Apr 25 Sacramento CA Ace Of Spades - with Shovels & Rope
Sat Apr 26 Los Angeles CA The Fonda Theater
Sun Apr 27 Phoenix AZ Crescent Ballroom
Wed Apr 30 San Antonio TX Aztec Theatre
Thu May 01 Austin TX Stubbs
Fri May 02 New Orleans LA Civic Theatre
Sat May 03 New Orleans LA Civic Theatre

Sat May 10 Dublin IRL Vicar St.
Sun May 11 Glasgow UK ABC
Mon May 12 Manchester UK Ritz
Tue May 13 London UK Shepherds Bush Empire
Thu May 15 Amsterdam NL Paradiso
Fri May 16 Antwerp BE Trix

advertisement

Drive-By Truckers CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Drive-By Truckers T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.