Foo Fighter Launches Birds of Satan

Birds of Satan, the new supergroup launched by Foo Fighters Taylor Hawkins, My Ruin's Mick Murphy and Chevy Metal's Wiley Hodgden, have announced an April 15th release date for their self-titled debut album.

According to the announcement, the album was produced and engineered by John Lousteau and mixed by Drew Hester and it was recorded in less than a week.

Hawkins kept the guest appearances in the Foo Fighters family by inviting Dave Grohl (guitar), Pat Smear (guitar), Drew Hester (percussion), and Rami Jaffee (keyboards) to perform on the album.

The Ballad of the Birds of Satan
Thanks for the Line
Pieces Of The Puzzle
Nothing at All
Wait Til Tomorrow
Too Far Gone to See

Check out a promo video for the album and band here.

Birds of Satan CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Birds of Satan T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article