ShipRocked Reveal 2024 All-Star Band Lineup


ShipRocked Reveal 2024 All-Star Band Lineup

(AM-Media) ASK4 Entertainment has announced music lineup additions for ShipRocked and the return of the onboard tattoo parlor for the sold out 2024 horror-themed edition of the ultimate rock music cruise vacation, February 4-10, 2024 onboard Carnival Magic.

The roster for ShipRocked's fan favorite all-star band The Stowaways will include musicians such as Michael Starr (Steel Panther), Hayley Cramer (Pop Evil), Bumblefoot, Roy Mayorga (Ministry / Stone Sour), Keith Wallen (Breaking Benjamin), Elias Soriano (Nonpoint), Emily Armstrong (Dead Sara) and many more. Kid Kapichi has also been added to the ShipRocked lineup and the cruise will feature special acoustic performances by Josh Katz and Joey Morrow of Badflower, as well as Matt James of Blacktop Mojo, and one show from Andy Wood Trio. These artists join I Prevail, Killswitch Engage, Beartooth, Highly Suspect, Code Orange, Badflower and many others for the 6-night vacation experience.

Michael Starr of Steel Panther said, "Hell yes! I'm really excited to be invited to ShipRocked to jam with The Stowaways next year. Looking forward to hanging with everyone and having a kick ass cruise together."

In addition, veteran ShipRocker and tattoo artist Dawn Webb--along with tattoo artists Samantha Taylor and Colin Orion--will be hosting the 2024 ShipRocked onboard tattoo parlor. Dawn's shop, Paradise Tattoo in Fort Myers, FL has provided award-winning custom tattoo services to Southwest Florida since 2011. In October of 2022, the shop sadly was destroyed by Hurricane Ian and the ShipRocked community rallied to her aid by creating a GoFundMe page to help support the shop's reopening.

The 14th sailing of ShipRocked departs from Miami, Florida and stops in three ports that are new for ShipRockers: Bimini, The Bahamas; Ocho Rios, Jamaica; and Grand Cayman.

The full music lineup for ShipRocked is as follows: I Prevail, Killswitch Engage, Beartooth, Highly Suspect, Code Orange, Badflower, as well as Black Stone Cherry, BRKN Love, Cassyette, Catch Your Breath, Crobot, Dayseeker, Dead Poet Society, Dorothy, Eva Under Fire, Fire From The Gods, From Ashes To New, Fury In Few, Hot Crazy, Kid Kapichi, Luna Aura, Point North, Scene Queen, Sleep Theory, The Warning, Them Dirty Roses, Tigercub, Winona Fighter and Yonaka, along with special performances by Andy Wood Trio, Johnny Stevens of Highly Suspect, Josh Katz & Joey Morrow of Badflower, Keith Wallen of Breaking Benjamin and Matt James of Blacktop Mojo.

The Stowaways all-star band will include: Andy Wood Trio, Angela Lese (Fingernails Are Pretty), Blake Allison (Devour The Day), Chad Nicefield (former Wilson), Elias Soriano (Nonpoint), Emily Armstrong (Dead Sara), Hayley Cramer (Pop Evil), Jamie Madrox (Twiztid), Jasen Rauch (Breaking Benjamin), Joey Varela (VRSTY), Jorge Duenas (Unloco), Josh Balz (former Motionless In White), Keith Wallen (Breaking Benjamin), Leo Moracchioli (Frog Leap Studios), Matt James (Blacktop Mojo), Michael Starr (Steel Panther), Mike's Dead, Rabea Massaad (Frog Leap Studios), Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal, Roy Mayorga (Ministry, Stone Sour), Tom Hane (former In This Moment), plus more surprise guests.

After record-breaking attendance of over 4,000 guests in January 2023 and an expanded 6-day itinerary, staterooms for ShipRocked 2024 sold out in an unprecedented 3 days, well before the music lineup was announced. A waitlist is available at www.ShipRocked.com.

Related Stories
ShipRocked 2025 Announced

ShipRocked Reveal 2024 All-Star Band Lineup

I Prevail, Killswitch Engage and More To Be ShipRocked

He Is Legend Frontman Has Been Sick For A Year

Lamb Of God Lead ShipRocked 2022 Cruise Lineup

News > ShipRocked

Share this article: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit email this article