Biffy Clyro Announce MTV Unplugged Album

Biffy Clyro

Biffy Clyro have announced that they will be releasing their special new acoustic album "MTV Unplugged: Live At Roundhouse London" on May 25th.

The band's first acoustic effort was recorded live at the famed Roundhouse in London last November and the show marked the return of the very popular MTV series.

Fans can also tune in to watch the special show on MTV live with it set to be broadcast at 9:00 P.M. ET on May 26th, followed by the first of half of dozen re-airings at 12:00 A.M. ET.

Tracklisting :
1. The Captain
2. Biblical
3. Re-arrange
4. Drop It
5. Black Chandelier
6. Folding Stars
7. Different Kind Of Love
8. Mountains
9. God Only Knows (Beach Boys cover)
10. Opposite
11. Small Wishes
12. Bubbles
13. Medicine
14. Many of Horror
15. Machines

Biffy Clyro MP3s, CDs, DVDs and more

Biffy Clyro T-shirts and Posters

More Biffy Clyro News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Biffy Clyro To Launch First American Tour In Five Years

Biffy Clyro Share New Song 'Unknown Male 01'

Biffy Clyro Remix Steven Wilson's 'Personal Shopper'

While She Sleeps Get 'Nervous' With Biffy Clyro's Simon Neil

Biffy Clyro Announce MTV Unplugged Album