DevilDriver's Early Albums Remastered For Reissue


DevilDriver have announced that remastered versions of their first five albums are set to be reissued on CD as well as make their debut on splatter vinyl on September 28th.

The reissues were remastered by Andy Pearce and will include the following albums: DevilDriver (2003), The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand (2005), The Last Kind Words (2007), Pray For Villains (2009) and Beast (2011).

The new campaign will also mark the first time the group's first four albums will be made available on vinyl. Frontman Dez Fafara has released an unboxing video for the vinyl collection. Watch it here.

Related Stories

DevilDriver Reveal Their New Lineup

Devildriver Release 'Nest Of Vipers' Video

Devildriver Plotting Tour With Four 'Major, Big' Bands

Devildriver Release 'Iona' Music Video

Devildriver's Dez Fafara Wife's Cancer Surgery A Success

DevilDriver Music and Merch

More DevilDriver News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article