Thrice Release New Video and Announce Album


Thrice have released a music video for their latest single "The Grey" and announced the release of their brand new studio album "Palms", which will be hitting stores on September 14th.

The new promo clip for "The Grey" was directed by Daniel Carberry and according to the announcement, the video follows two young women as they attempt to break away from confinement. Watch it here

The band's new studio effort was produced by the group and Eric Palmquist and mixed by John Congleton. Check out the tracklisting for the forthcoming record below:

Palms Tracklist
1. Only Us
2. The Grey
3. The Dark
4. Just Breathe
5. Everything Belongs
6. My Soul
7. A Branch In The River
8. Hold Up A Light
9. Blood On Blood
10. Beyond The Pines

Related Stories
Thrice Launch The Artist in the Ambulance - Revisited Podcast

Thrice Revisit 'The Artist In The Ambulance' For 20th Anniversary

Thrice Unplug For 'Summer Set Fire To The Rain'

Thrice Say 'Open Your Eyes and Dream' With New Song

Thrice Releasing New Single 'Open Your Eyes and Dream'

More Thrice News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article