Thirty Seconds To Mars Reveal New Album 'America' Details

Thirty Seconds To Mars

(Radio.com) Thirty Seconds to Mars are one step closer to America. Jared Leto and company have detailed the band's forthcoming fifth album which is set to debut on April 6.

The group has shared the complete tracklist for the album, which features Halsey and Zedd. A new song from the full-length, "One Track Mind," featuring A$AP Rocky, debuts today (March 23).

The stark cover art featuring lists of words set against brightly colored backgrounds will mark the album's promotional campaign, with posters and billboards featuring the provocative lists going up around the world.

The band has shared a cover art generator so fans can create their own versions. See the full tracklisting for America here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Thirty Seconds To Mars Music, DVDs, Books and more

Thirty Seconds To Mars T-shirts and Posters

More Thirty Seconds To Mars News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Thirty Seconds To Mars' Jared Leto Plots Unusual Journey

Thirty Seconds to Mars Release 'One Track Mind' With A$AP Rocky

Thirty Seconds To Mars Reveal New Album 'America' Details

Jared Leto Previews New Thirty Seconds to Mars Song 'Great Wide Open'

Thirty Seconds to Mars Announce Tour and Album Release Date

Thirty Seconds To Mars Do Innovative 'Dangerous Night' TV Performance

Thirty Seconds To Mars Announce Camp Mars 2018 Details

Thirty Seconds To Mars Go American In 'Walk On Water' Video

Jared Leto Speaks on Vegas Tragedy 'Nothing Can Defeat the Human Spirit'

Jared Leto Tapped To Star As Hugh Hefner In Biopic