.

Needtobreathe Announce North American Tour

03-27-2018
.
Needtobreathe

Needtobreathe have announced that they are hitting the road this summer for a North American tour in support of their forthcoming release "Forever On Your Side (Niles City Sound Sessions)".

The new collection, featuring the brand new single "Bridges Burn", is set to be released on July 13th and the band will be launching their supporting Forever On Your Side Tour on August 10th.

The trek will visit 37-cities beginning with New Braunfels, Texas at the Whitewater Amphitheater with the tour set to conclude on October 7th at the Volvo Car Stadium in Daniel Island, S.C.

The band had this to say, "Coming off of one of the most adventurous records we've ever made, followed by two of the most challenging and ambitious tours we've ever put together, we wanted our next project to be something that took us even further out on a limb. These new songs document the season we're in as a band right now. We're extremely proud of it and wanted to put it out as fast as possible."

Forever On Your Side Tour Dates:
Friday, Aug. 10 - Whitewater Amphitheater, New Braunfels, Texas
Saturday, Aug. 11 - Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sunday, Aug. 12 - Mud Island Amphitheater, Memphis, Tenn.
Tuesday, Aug. 14 - Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Rochester Hills, Mich.
Wednesday, Aug. 15 - RBC Echo Beach, Toronto, ON
Friday, Aug. 17 - The Anthem, Washington, DC
Saturday, Aug. 18 - Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston, Mass.
Sunday, Aug. 19 - Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia, Pa.
Tuesday, Aug. 21 - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre, Charlotte, N.C.
Wednesday, Aug. 22 - Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, N.C.
Friday, Aug. 24 - Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, Ga.
Saturday, Aug. 25 - Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday, Aug. 26 - Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis, Ind.
Tuesday, Sept. 4 - PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, Ohio
Wednesday, Sept. 5 - Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland, Ohio
Friday, Sept. 7 - The Armory, Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, Sept. 8 - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago, Ill.
Sunday, Sept. 9 - Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, Mo.
Monday, Sept. 10 - Pinewood Bowl Amphitheater, Lincoln, Neb.-
Wednesday, Sept. 12 - Red Rocks, Morrison, Colo.-
Friday, Sept. 14 - Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland, Ore.
Saturday, Sept. 15 - WaMu Theater, Seattle, Wash.
Sunday, Sept. 16 - Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre, Abbotsford, BC
Tuesday, Sept. 18 - The Fox, Oakland, Calif.-
Wednesday, Sept. 19 - Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles, Calif.-
Friday, Sept. 21 - Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre, San Diego, Calif.
Saturday, Sept. 22 - Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif.
Sunday, Sept. 23 - Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, Ariz.
Thursday, Sept. 27 - Walmart AMP, Rogers, Ark.
Friday, Sept. 28 - The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, Texas
Saturday, Sept. 29 - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, Texas
Sunday, Sept. 30 - The Wharf Amphitheater, Orange Beach, Ala.
Tuesday, Oct. 2 - Daily's Place, Jacksonville, Fla.
Thursday, Oct. 4 - Legacy Arena at BJCC, Birmingham, Ala.
Friday, Oct. 5 - Thompson Boling Arena, Knoxville, Tenn.
Saturday, Oct. 6 - Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, S.C.
Sunday, Oct. 7 - Volvo Car Stadium, Daniel Island, S.C.

Needtobreathe Music, DVDs, Books and more

Needtobreathe T-shirts and Posters

More Needtobreathe News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Related Stories


Needtobreathe To Play Socially Distanced Shows For Live Album

Needtobreathe Release 'Mercy's Shore' Video and Will Rock TV

Needtobreathe Release New Song 'Who Am I'

Needtobreathe Announce North American Tour

Needtobreathe Announce North American Tour



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2021 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.