The Who Preview Fall Leg Of Moving On! Tour

The Who

The Who have released a new video to preview the forthcoming fall leg of the Moving On! Tour that features the legendary band performing their classic hits with a 48-piece local symphony orchestra.

The next leg of the tour is scheduled to kick off on September 1st at Madison Square Garden in New York City and will wrap up on October 24th at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles.

The preview clip can be streamed here and features rehearsal footage as well as Roger Daltrey and Pete Townshend along with the tours' conductor and members of the orchestra, discussing the tour. See the dates

Related Stories
The Who Release Deluxe Editions Of 'Who's Next' - 'Life House'

Metallica Share Texas Performance Of For Whom The Bell Tolls

Couple Get Married in Mosh Pit At Dance Gavin Dance Show

Ez Mil Reveals 'Podium' Video

Baroness Unplugging For Record Store Tour

More The Who News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2023 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.