Blink-182 Announce Album And Stream New Song


Blink-182 have announced their new studio album, which will be entitled "Nine" and will hit stores on September 20th. The band also revealed another track from the effort.

The latest track from the album is called "Darkside" and can be streamed here. It follows the previously released tracks "Happy Days," "Generational Divide" and "Blame It On My Youth."

The album will feature the following tracks: 1) The First Time 2) Happy Days 3) Heaven 4) Darkside 6) Blame It On My Youth 7) Generational Divide 8) Run Away 9) Black Rain 10) I Really Wish I Hated You 11) Pin the Grenade 12) No Heart To Speak Of 13) Ransom 14) On Some Emo Sh*t 15) Hungover You 16) Remember To Forget Me.

Related Stories

Blink-182 Deliver 'Not Another Christmas Song'

Motley Crue, Blink-182 and Iron Maiden Lead Rock Hall Fan Vote

Tom DeLonge Shares His Feelings About Blink-182

Blink-182 Stream New Song 'I Really Wish I Hated You'

Blink-182 and Lil Wayne Release Reworked Mashup

Blink-182 Announce Album And Stream New Song

Blink-182 Travis Barker Remixes 'Falling Down'

Blink-182's Travis Barker And 03 Greedo Stream New Song

Blink-182 Streaming New Song 'Happy Days'

Blink-182 Release New Single and Video, Play Secret Show

More Blink-182 News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.