.

Candlemass Plan New Material For Special Live Stream


Michael Angulia | 06-22-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Candlemass

Candlemass have announced that they will streaming a special live performance from Studio Grondal in Stockholm this Friday, July 3rd, and the set will include some new material.

Bassist and songwriter Leif Edling had this to say about what fans can expect from the event, "I got some really cool riffs that would be great to jam away on that evening.

"Why not offer the fans something new nobody never heard before? Make the livestream a bit more interesting." The stream will be taking place The CANDLEMASS livestream will be available on July 3 at 8:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT here.


Related Stories


Candlemass Plan New Material For Special Live Stream

Candlemass Share New Song 'Porcelain Skull'

Candlemass Share New Song 'The Pendulum'

Candlemass Recruit Black Sabbath Legend For New Video

Candlemass Recruit Black Sabbath Legend For New Album

More Candlemass News