.

Rolling Stones To Stream Rarities With 'Extra Licks' Series


Keavin Wiggins | 05-01-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones have announced that they are set to launch a new weekly streaming series called "Extra Licks" that will feature bonus material from various concert films.

The broadcasts will feature the digital premiere of the featurettes from six of the Rolling Stones' concert films spanning from 1994 Voodoo Lounge Tour and the 2016 Latin America Ole! Tour.

The "Extra Licks" #StayHome Special Features series will be kicking off this Sunday, May 3rd at 12pm PT / 3pm ET/ 8pm BST, on the band's official YouTube channel.

The premiere episode will spotlight the band's Ole! Tour. Watch it on YouTube here or embedded below:


Related Stories


Rolling Stones To Release A Bigger Bang: Live On Copacabana Beach

Rolling Stones' Ronnie Wood Battled Cancer Again During Lockdown

Rolling Stones' Ronnie Wood Launching Affirmations Series

Andrew Loog Oldham (Rolling Stones) Coming To Monsters Of Rock Radio

Ghost Frontman And The Hellacopters Rock Rolling Stones Classic

Rolling Stones Made UK Chart History 2020 In Review

Guns N' Roses Offshoot Cover Rolling Stones Classic 2020 In Review

Rolling Stones Unplugged For One World Together At Home 2020 In Review

Saxon Release Video For Rolling Stones' 'Paint It Black'

Rolling Stones Announce Limited Edition Red Vinyl

More Rolling Stones News