.

Sepultura Launch Weekly SepulQuarta Sessions


Keavin Wiggins | 04-30-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Sepultura

Sepultura have launched their brand new SepulQuarta sessions, which is a weekly event that the band will be hosting that will include a Q&A and a live performance of a brand track.

Andreas Kisser had this to say, "SepulQuarta was born out of the necessity to express ourselves in a different way since we're all facing a new situation.

"We came up with this idea still influenced by the concept of our recent album Quadra, using geometry, numerology and numbers. Wednesday, which is the fourth day of the week, was chosen for the event.", explains .

New installments are scheduled to take place every Wednesday at 8PM UK time (4PM Brazilian official time / Noon PST / 9PM CET). Watch one of the videos from the first session below and watch the rest here


Related Stories


Mike Portnoy To Guest On Sepultura's SepulQuarta Session

Sepultura Launch Weekly SepulQuarta Sessions

Sepultura Launch Video Series For New 'Quadra' Album

Sepultura Reveal Details Of New Concept Album

Metallica And Slipknot Stars Appear In New Film Sepultura Endurance

More Sepultura News