.

Rolling Stones Taking Fans Back To Babylon For Extra Licks


Keavin Wiggins | 05-29-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones have announced that they will be revisiting their Bridges To Babylon Tour for this week's installment of their special Extra Licks streaming series.

The special series was launched as part of YouTube's #StayHome campaign and the Stones have been sharing footage from various concert films that has not previously been released digitally.

This week's episode will premiere at May 31st at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST this Sunday, May 31st and will feature footage from the band's Chicago stop on the Bridges To Babylon Tour that took place in September of 1997. Watch it below (when available):


Related Stories


Rolling Stones To Release A Bigger Bang: Live On Copacabana Beach

Rolling Stones' Ronnie Wood Battled Cancer Again During Lockdown

Rolling Stones' Ronnie Wood Launching Affirmations Series

Andrew Loog Oldham (Rolling Stones) Coming To Monsters Of Rock Radio

Ghost Frontman And The Hellacopters Rock Rolling Stones Classic

Rolling Stones Made UK Chart History 2020 In Review

Guns N' Roses Offshoot Cover Rolling Stones Classic 2020 In Review

Rolling Stones Unplugged For One World Together At Home 2020 In Review

Saxon Release Video For Rolling Stones' 'Paint It Black'

Rolling Stones Announce Limited Edition Red Vinyl

More Rolling Stones News