James Blunt Streams New Song 'Love Me Better'

James Blunt

Pop star James Blunt has released a new single entitled "Love Me Better". The track comes from Blunt's forthcoming album release "The Afterlove (Extended Version)."

The new track was produced by Ryan Tedder and can be streamed here. The new album is set to be released on March 24th.

The new effort will include collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Ryan Tedder, Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran), Johnny McDaid (Example, Biffy Clyro), Stephan Moccio (Miley Cyrus, The Weeknd) and MoZella (Miley Cyrus, One Direction).

The Afterlove (Extended Version) tracklisting:

1. Love Me Better
2. Bartender
3. Lose My Number
4. Don't Give Me Those Eyes
5. Someone Singing Along
6. California
7. Make Me Better
8. Time Of Our Lives
9. Heartbeat
10. Paradise
11. Courtney's Song
12. 2005
13. Over

James Blunt Music, DVDs, Books and more

James Blunt T-shirts and Posters

More James Blunt News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

James Blunt Would Rather Be Real Than Cool

James Blunt Roasted During Hard Chat Appearance

James Blunt And Ed Sheeran Made Up Face Slashing Story

James Blunt Releases Live Video For New Song 'Make Me Better'

James Blunt Streams New Song 'Love Me Better'

Ed Sheeran Pins Face Scar On James Blunt

More Stories for James Blunt

James Blunt Music