The Flower Kings Announce New Double Album

The Flower Kings

The Flower Kings have announced that they will be releasing a new 15-track, double studio album, entitled "Waiting For Miracles" on November 8th.

Roine Stolt had this to say, "We have gone back to the joyful and playful style that made the band famous in the late 90's. So here 'more' is always 'more'! At time the lyrics have a bit of a serious concern about the state of our world, but overall the theme is full of joy and color."

They will be offering the album in various formats including digitally, a two-disc CD, plus it will be released as a gatefold 2LP and 2CD package. See the tracklisting below:

Disc 1:
1.House Of Cards
2.Black Flag
3.Miracles For America
5.The Bridge
6.Ascending To The Stars
7.Wicked Old Symphony
8.The Rebel Circus
9.Sleep With The Enemy
10.The Crowning Of Greed

Disc 2:
1.House Of Cards Reprise
4.We Were Always Here
5.Busking At Brobank

Related Stories
The Flower Kings Share 'Day For Peace' Video

The Flower Kings Deliver 'Mother Earth' Video

The Flower Kings Stream 'The Dream'

The Flower Kings Recruit Jonas Lindberg For Revolution

The Flower Kings Deliver 'A Million Stars' Video

More The Flower Kings News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2023 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.