.

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy Announces Final Leg Of World Tour


Michael Angulia | 10-08-2019

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Carl Palmer

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy have announced the final leg of his Emerson Lake & Palmer Lives On! World tour with a new run of U.S. dates this fall.

Palmer, a founding member of both ELP and ASIA, will be kicking off the trek on Halloween (October 31st) in Kent OH at Kent Stage and will conclude the tour on November 23rd in Plymouth NH at the Flying Monkey.

The new tour follows his successful summer on the road as part of The Royal Affair Tour with Yes, Asia and John Lodge and the new tour will "highlight his collection of fine art, recently done in conjunction with California's Scene Four Art Studios. The images combine motion, color, and lighting into some of the most compelling fine art visuals ever created," according to the announcement.

Carl had this to say, "The band is running on all cylinders and has never sounded better. Fans can expect the biggest hits of ELP along with some of its epic pieces, all presented with a full visual element of special films created for the tour." See the dates below:

Thu. 10-31-19 Kent OH Kent Stage
Fri. 11-01-19 Chicago IL Reggie's Rock Club
Sat. 11-02-19 Edwardsville IL Wildey Theatre
Wed 11-6-19 Tralf Music Hall Buffalo NY
Sat. 11-09-19 Philadelphia PA 2300 Arena
Wed. 11-13-19 Bethlehem PA Musikfest Café presented by Yuengling
Thu. 11-14-19 Shirley MA Bull Run
Fri. 11-15-19 Westbury NY The Space at Westbury
Sat. 11-16-19 Bay Shore NY Boulton Center for the Arts/ YMCA
Sun. 11-17-19 South Orange NJ South Orange Performing Arts Center
Tue. 11-19-19 New York NY Iridium Jazz Club Times Square
Wed. 11-20-19 New York NY Iridium Jazz Club Times Square
Fri. 11-22-19 State College PA State Theatre--
Sat. 11-23-19 Plymouth NH Flying Monkey


Related Stories


Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy Announces Final Leg Of World Tour

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy Live 2 CD and DVD Set Announce

More Carl Palmer News

Carl Palmer Music and More



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.