.

Red Unplugging Online For Early Album Release


Keavin Wiggins | 04-01-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Red

Red have announced that they have moved up the release date for their forthcoming seventh studio album "Declaration," which is now set to be released this Friday, April 3rd.

The band will be celebrating the release with a special global "Declaration" event April 3 that will feature the band taking fans questions and performing tracks unplugged.

The event will be taking place at 9:00 am (Los Angeles) / 12:00 Noon (New York City / Rio de Janeiro) / 4:00 pm (London) / 7:00 pm (Moscow) via YouTube Live and Facebook Live.


Barnes had this to say about the new album, "My favorite memory from the recording process was how we finished. We were on tour with In Flames but still had a couple songs to complete.

"The tour had a day off after Salt Lake City, so right after we played that show Anthony and Dan (Johnson, drummer) rented a car and drove through the night to L.A. to track drums the next morning.

"Randy and I followed with the rest of the crew in the bus and arrived later in the day so I could track a bunch of vocals, including the bridge on 'The War We Made.'

"We then slept on the bus in front of the studio that night, went to another studio in Hollywood Hills the next day to finish tracking, and then played the tour show in L.A. that night. That rock 'n roll energy is all over this record!"


Related Stories


Red Unplugging Online For Early Album Release

August Burns Red Deliver 'Paramount'

Red Release Live 'The War We Made' Video

Red Hot Chili Peppers And Tool Replace Metallica At Festival

Singled Out: Jordan Red's Beautiful Monsters

August Burns Red Release 'Defender' Video and Announce Album

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Return With New Song

Josh Klinghoffer Details Exit From Red Hot Chili Peppers

Redlight King Share Their Cover Of Rush's 'Working Man'

Red Hot Chili Peppers Making New Album With Frusciante

More Red News



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.